Anyone for a workout…?

February 10, 2008

Now this is an innovative concept that really needs more publicity.

I’ve read science fiction stories where students in the future learn by orgasmic stimulation to the brain. Obviously a nanobot has to excite the student whenever he/she learns something new. Reading about that kind of stuff, reminds me how much it sucks to live in an era where people try to wage war over land issues and consider sex before marriage a mortal sin.

But anyhoo, this video made my day. I’ll definitely try this on the girl next door (she really needs to loosen up on the edges) , and maybe her mum could join in too?

4 Responses to “Anyone for a workout…?”

  1. Parthi Says:

    that gave me a whole new reason why I should workout! im kinda turned on tooo lol

  2. Baby Z Says:

    Yeah, I’ve done this move, minus the clothes.

  3. Baby Z Says:

    Yeah, I’ve done this move, minus the clothes. Didn’t know it was considered exercise.


Leave a Reply

