Wicked & Wild

July 25, 2008

Listened to this song on the radio today morning.

For the first time in weeks, I felt fully awake. Conscious even. Don’t believe in genetic memory and such tales, but for some reason I felt old, and felt as if I know things that I shouldn’t. Feelings of altruism also filled me mind, and I wondered for a moment if I was high on something…

The feeling passed away. And I’m back to being the old lonely me.

One Response to “Wicked & Wild”

  1. Baby Z Says:

    I’ve had those feelings too, but isn’t it weird how quickly the feeling passes?


Leave a Reply

