Blindfolded

September 23, 2008

is my hobby these days.

Those tight nike hairbands (bought fresh from the pavement) make a great do-it-yourself blindfold. So far, I am able to roam around freely in my annex without making much noise & clutter.

Yesterday I drank a chicken/mushroom soup blindfolded, and I must say, that was one of the most delicious things I’ve had in a while. The aroma enhancing the flavour is pretty cool and the numbing of other senses brings in a sort of Ganzfeld effect. Rice & Curry isn’t really an option, but I will try eating one of those cheeneth-nethi-chineese pizzas today, and see how it goes.

Planning on having sex blindfolded as well, but convincing ze current partner and ensuring that it’s not some sort of domination fetish will take some effort. Provided that I survive the sea of humiliation, I’m sure it’ll turn out to be better than the soup.

3 Responses to “Blindfolded”

  1. Dili Says:

    Interesting… 😀 do keep us updated on this “experiment”

  2. metheblogger Says:

    the pizza was good, and so was the foreplay. The penetration I guess needs a little more practice. 😉

  3. Baby Z Says:

    I’ve blindfolded my husband and it was…interesting. Have fun.


Leave a Reply

