I think I’m a Man now…

April 20, 2009

I just realized that I can gulp up more than five tablets in one go. With only a teeny weeny bit of water. Yaay!

9 Responses to “I think I’m a Man now…”

  1. MiddleChild Says:

    OMG. five tablets?? what’s wrong with u??

  2. Meg Says:

    Nah, I just means you’ve got a wide esophagus…
    But congrats all the same!
    Next up, fire breathing!

  3. pissu perera Says:

    my grandfather used to do that. of course, he was pushing 90 at the time.

    that’s not a very flattering comparison is it. hmmm

  4. metheblogger Says:

    MiddleChild,
    It’s complicated. 🙂

    PP,
    It’s final then, I wouldn’t grow up to be half the man your granpa was.

  5. Dee Says:

    mmh…*thumbs up!

  6. Baby Z Says:

    wow! what an accomplishment!

  7. TheWhacksteR Says:

    congratulations. next time try it without the water.

  8. Sabby Says:

    oooooh, yes without water =)


Leave a Reply

