How to be a Straight Woman

June 15, 2009

I sent this out to all my lady friends, but no one seems to realize that she’s bieng cynical.

Furthermore, when I try to explain, they shut me up claiming that I can’t set the rules for poetry interpretation.

Wasn’t it Mark Twain who said that stupidity and confidence are the only things you need for success. I’m pretty sure all my lady friends will “succeed” in life.

4 Responses to “How to be a Straight Woman”

  1. Dee Says:

    I effing loved it. fuck being a straight girl is such a facade. sigh.

  2. gutterflower Says:

    Haha. Thanks for that. I’m checking her other poems out now.

  3. Delilah Says:

    nice one. where have you gone?


Leave a Reply

